Studio Lighting Workshop with Will King

8 Mar

This past Saturday, I had the privilege of taking my first studio lighting workshop with Will King. I mostly shoot “on location” and absolutely love it; but, over the past few months I have acquired an extreme interest to learn and practice studio lighting. This class was exactly what I was looking for. Now, my only quandary is which lighting equipment I want to purchase and where to put it!?  I guess we will just have to see what happens! And on a side note, I am getting very excited about this weekend. Jane Bradley Photography will be at The Lynchburg Women’s Show this Saturday from 10-5 which will be held at the Tolsma Indoor Track on the Campus of Liberty University. Please come by and see me and sign up for the amazing giveaway! And now, here are a handful of my favorite pictures from the workshop.

Please read below for more information about The Women’s Show

The Lynchburg Women’s Show

Saturday, March 12, 2011

10am – 5pm

Tolsma Indoor Track ~ LU Campus

It’s about Beauty…  It’s about Health…  It’s about Lifestyle…  It’s about YOU!

Spend the day with your girlfriends shopping and discovering cutting edge products, great beauty and makeup advice, new fashion ideas, home decor pointers, cooking tips and health and fitness advice.  The Lynchburg Women’s Show is about everything that you’ve ever needed and desired in one location.

 

 

Leave a Reply

