Franklin Newborn Session {Lynchburg, VA-Newborn Photographer}

14 Jan

This was such a fun newborn session… I mean, look at this precious little boy! And he did so well for the entire session. I just love newborns… so sweet! Here are a few of my favorite pictures from our session.

“all done!”

2 Responses to “Franklin Newborn Session {Lynchburg, VA-Newborn Photographer}”

  1. Katie Coffey January 14, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

    Oh my goodness…i think these are some of your best work! They are utterly amazing!

  2. Beckie Franklin January 15, 2011 at 2:00 pm #

    Thanks Janie! They are awesome! My friends and family loved them too! I can’t wait for you to do our whole family now!!!!!

Leave a Reply

