Blanks&Coleman Family Sessions {Lynchburg, VA-family photographer}

15 Nov

This family session brought back tons of memories from my childhood. I have known Ginny (with the gorgeous red hair) for about fifteen years! We used to play together ALL the time… even back then, one of our favorite things to do was a photo shoot……. so not a whole lot has changed! Ginny’s older brother (with the beautiful wife and adorable baby) were also so much fun to photograph. I could go on and on about childhood memories, but I can’t wait any longer to share these pictures! I hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

 

5 Responses to “Blanks&Coleman Family Sessions {Lynchburg, VA-family photographer}”

  1. Katie Coffey November 15, 2010 at 12:29 pm #

    OH MY WORD! These are all AMAZING!!! A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

  2. gb November 15, 2010 at 1:59 pm #

    She is incredible at what she does! Brings back memories!

  3. Margaret Laird November 15, 2010 at 4:11 pm #

    Love these Janie! You did great. I’m calling you when my family moves back to the states!

    • Jane November 16, 2010 at 9:14 am #

      Hi Margaret! Thanks so much! And I would LOVE to take pictures when you move back! I will be looking forward to it!

  4. Megan Coleman November 16, 2010 at 8:44 am #

    The pictures turned out great! Thanks soo much for capturing our family!

Leave a Reply

