GHS Homecoming 2010 {Sports Photography}

15 Oct

I was so excited when the captain of the cheerleading team at GHS invited me to come photograph their homecoming game. It was extra special it SO many ways. The weather was perfect! Gretna Won! I was able to bring my sister and baby (her very first football game), and I was able to see so many people that I miss so very much. This school means a lot to me! Even though I only taught for two and a half years- I shared so many special moments in my life there! I got engaged during my first year teaching there- the kids gave me and Michael a wonderful Engagement party that I will NEVER forget. I was married right before my second year teaching there! And then I was pregnant during my entire third year! I was able to share my biggest and best life moments with my students! These students are amazing and I am so thankful I was able to come visit and photograph them cheering on the football players! Good luck with the rest of your season! And I hope to come visit again soon!

 

Bradley's first football game!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

