Tyson and Grayson: Engaged {Lynchburg, VA- Wedding Photographer}

15 Sep

I had such a wonderful time getting to know Tyson and Grayson during their Engagement Session. We took these pictures at the Peaks of Otter… LOVE it there! I also LOVE how Tyson and Grayson’s personalities really shine in these images. These are two great people and make such a beautiful couple… and I’m SO, SO glad that I get to photograph their wedding too! Enjoy the preview of their Engagement Session!

One Response to “Tyson and Grayson: Engaged {Lynchburg, VA- Wedding Photographer}”

  1. Gretchen Croft September 16, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

    Oh I thought these pics were wonderful. I am so excited about these.

Leave a Reply

