Ashley and Matt: Engaged {Lynchburg, VA Wedding Photographer}

8 Sep

Yesterday was a busy day! I started out in the early morning shooting Bridal portraits… and I cannot wait to share pictures (but I have to wait until November)!!! And then I ended the day with Matt and Ashley and our fantastic Engagement session. This session was so much fun!!! Near the end of our time together, we spotted a new water attraction where we were located… Matt, Ashley, and I couldn’t resist! As you can see, this couple is amazingly fun.  And I absolutely love these pictures! I’ll post more from this session soon… but for now, here are a few of my favorites! Thank you Matt and Ashley for being so spontaneous and fun! You two make a beautiful couple, and I can’t wait until your wedding!

Leave a Reply

