Jeff and Kendall Engagement Session {Lynchburg, Wedding Photographer}

7 Sep

I had such a wonderful time photographing this extremely sweet couple. They were troopers! They drove three and a half hours for this engagement session, and then had to be ready bright and early- and they were still extremely sweet and open for any and all of my ideas! I had a very hard time choosing my favorites, because I like so many… so I just kept posting more and more! Thank you Jeff and Kendall for the opportunity to photograph you in this very exciting time! You two make a beautiful couple!


Leave a Reply

