Kathlyn Wade: Headshots {Lynchburg, VA Photographer}

24 Aug

Kathlyn:

turquoise lover. laughs a lot. friend for 14 years. fearless. creative. artsy. coffee connoisseur. makes magic with a sewing machine. blogger. innovative. mother. problem solver. always stylish. dress fanatic. eco-conscious… you get the point! This list could go on and on and on, but I think we are all on the same page… the world is a better place because of Kathlyn. I had such a fun time taking pictures of her and her little man. The pictures turned out absolutely stunning! Look at those blue eyes!

One Response to “Kathlyn Wade: Headshots {Lynchburg, VA Photographer}”

  1. Kathlyn September 2, 2010 at 5:23 pm #

    Janie…I just read what you wrote about me. You are going to make me cry. You are so sweet. I had a great time with you guys and your talent blows me away! You are so good. I love the way you captured Caleb. Thank you again. Love you!

Leave a Reply

