McKensie! Senior Pictures {Lynchburg, VA- Senior Photographer}

2 Aug

I am so excited to share some of these photos from McKensie’s Senior Portrait Session. I L-O-V-E – love them! We almost canceled because of a threatening storm that was brewing close by, but we crossed our fingers and went for it! And I am SO glad that we did! We ended up having a beautiful evening for pictures, and captured some breathtaking images of McKensie! Thank you McKensie, I had a great time with you!

One Response to “McKensie! Senior Pictures {Lynchburg, VA- Senior Photographer}”

  1. Jennifer August 2, 2010 at 11:02 am #

    I just want to say that I am truly blessed to have such an amazing, beautiful, and wonderful baby sister! I cannot even believe that she is a senior in high school! She is the best little “auntie” to my precious Bella Clarke. You have truly captured some amazing pictures of her, and if anyone viewing these pictures knows Mckenzie, they also know that her personality is as beautiful as she! Amazing pictures! Looking forward to more…and to my sweet baby sister, I love you and you are truly a beautiful person inside and out….always remember that, and follow your heart! My Bella Clarke is watching your every move, so be sure to set a good example….We love you!

Leave a Reply

