a beach bride, Amanda.

11 Jun

I had the privilege of spending a beautiful morning on the beach taking bridal portraits of Amanda. We had such a great time and these pictures are definitely some of my new favorites. I’m only going to post a few now… but more will be coming soon. Including her wedding pictures. I hope you enjoy!

One Response to “a beach bride, Amanda.”

  1. Amanda June 13, 2010 at 10:02 am #

    Jane! These are great! I have such a fun time taking these as well. You are an extremely talented photographer and I am so thankful that you were able to take these and the pictures of our special day. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Leave a Reply

