“Time… where did you go?”

31 Mar

Do you ever feel like asking Time to just slow down a bit? I can’t believe our baby is 13 weeks today!  Every week she surprises us with new and exciting accomplishments. This week, the exersaucer became her new favorite thing! And she is even starting to interact with her toys a little bit. It is so crazy watching her progress. It seems like yesterday I was just finding out I was pregnant, and it’s been almost exactly a year since that day! Our baby is 3 months old…

so, today I am simply asking Time to please slow down just a little bit.



5 Responses to ““Time… where did you go?””

  1. Becca March 31, 2010 at 3:13 pm #

    She is so precious!!! love it! we need to get together again soon 🙂

  2. Katie March 31, 2010 at 8:36 pm #

    awww…so precious janie! love all of the pics of my beautiful nieces and nephews!!! i am one BLESSED aunt!

  3. Katie March 31, 2010 at 8:36 pm #

    awww…so adorable janie! love all of the pics of my beautiful nieces and nephews!!! i am one BLESSED aunt!

  4. Kathlyn April 4, 2010 at 1:12 pm #

    Janie- I feel the same way. I can not believe that this is Calebs 2nd Easter! I love the pics 🙂

  5. joe hall April 14, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

    I didn’t know the michelin man had a kid!

Leave a Reply

