Minter Bridal Portraits

24 Mar

In February, I had the opportunity to take Amy’s bridal portraits. We braved it out in the snow! We had a beautiful (and extremely cold) day! I was actually a few minutes late to our session because when I dropped my baby off at my parent’s house, my car got stuck in the snowy ice in their driveway! I ended up having to drive their car! Thankfully, my dad was there to help me get all of the snow and ice cleaned off and I was only about 10 minutes late once I got on the road! Amy’s sister’s came and we had a great time… and came out with some beautiful portraits! Amy is no longer a Minter… she got married over the weekend! I will be posting some shots from the wedding soon!

Leave a Reply

